5 Reasons Black People are So Bomb in 2015

A Woman's Worth

love black 7

Black people, have I told you I loved you lately?

Not a day goes by where I am not enamored by Black people’s all-around excellence. Whether I’m walking down the street, in the grocery store, or scrolling down my twitter feed, my day is saturated with Black beauty, intellect, humor, activism, and creativity.

So let’s take a look at the top 5 reasons Black people are so bomb in 2015:

1. Black Beauty

Did you all see all the stunning photos from #BlackOutDay last month? Black folks seem to have every damn thing #OnFleek.

Black girls are stepping out with the most beautiful hair styles. The natural hair community is thriving, with baddies wearing faux locs, box braids, Senegalese twists, and afros of all shapes and colors. And the girls with weaves are gorgeous too (don’t get it twisted).

Black Love 2

And I don’t know if it’s because I live in LA…

View original post 562 more words

Leave a Reply

