Black British Entrepreneur Launches Breakfast Delivery Service In South London

MAD NEWS UK

bnbbreakfast1504a

In February entrepreneur Hannah McDuffus (33) quit a career in teaching and later fashion to launch the successful breakfast delivery service Bed N Breakfast , which operates across south-east London.

In an interview withThe Evening Standard Hannah said,

“It’s so hard to make money in fashion, so I just decided to throw caution to the wind and set this up.

Now I’ve got hundreds of followers, it’s just gone crazy. I’ve become known as the crazy breakfast lady who drives around in a Mini listening to Beyonce.

The idea for Bed N Breakfast was inspired by her time living in Taiwan back in 2001.

“Everything there was delivered, from breakfast to bubble tea to dinner. I didn’t even have a kitchen, it was cheaper to order out than to cook.

“I used to order breakfast every day, I thought when I get back I need to start this. I’ve always loved cooking…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

