Kevin Hart’s Father-Daughter Dance Is The Sweetest Thing You’ll See All Day (VIDEO)

Global Grind

Screen shot 2014-02-03 at 12.22.10 PM

Kevin Hart is undoubtedly one of the busiest comedians in show business, but it seems like he never misses a beat when it comes to his children.

The Ride Along actor and his 8-year-old daughter Heaven Leigh shared a precious father-daughter moment during her first daddy-daughter dance and Kevin documented it all for us, posting an adorable picture of the pair before heading out:

Screen shot 2014-02-03 at 12.22.42 PM

Kevin even got emotional, writing: “I don’t care how busy I am I will always make time for what’s most important to me…today is my little girls 1st father daughter dance!!! She is by far the most BEAUTIFUL date that I have ever had in my life!!!#ProudDad #ShesGrowingUpSoFast #iCried”

Peep the short clip below of the duo dancing it up to Black Eyed Peas’ “I Gotta Feeling” during their outing.

After a night of dancing and having a blast, Kevin and Heaven Leigh were all smiles as they…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

